Address:
21034 Osborne Street
Canoga Park, CA 91304

(818) 993-5406 Telephone
(818) 993-3174 Fax

Live Map

General Voice Mail Ext. 301 Emergency Service Voice Mail Ext. 302

Direct Contact Information:

Tony Mastrangelo

President
tony@PromotionPlusInc.com
Ext. 220

Wendy Mastrangelo

Vice President
wendy@PromotionPlusInc.com
Ext. 219

Jr. De Leon

Operations Project Manager
jr@promotionplusinc.com
Ext. 215

Cendi Sis-Velix

Project Manager
cendi@promotionplusinc.com
Ext. 213

Christina Foxworth

Executive Administrative Assistant, Sales Department Supervisor
christina@promotionplusinc.com
Ext. 205

Luis Avila

Executive Account Manager
luis@promotionplusinc.com
Ext. 210

Don Adams

Art Department Manager
don@promotionplusinc.com
Ext. 214

Bobby Owens

Sales Account Manager
bobby@promotionplusinc.com
Ext. 207
Home page